Ultrafast Physics

Imlau Research Group


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Members

Mirco Imlau

Professor for Experimental Physics
Room: 32/129
Phone: +49 541 / 969 2654
Fax: +49 541 / 969 3510
mimlau@uni-osnabrueck.de

Helga Gabriel

Secretary
Room: 32/278
Phone: +49 541 / 969 3344
Fax: +49 541 / 969 3510
hegabrie@uni-osnabrueck.de

Gerda Cornelsen

PTA
Room: 32/128
Phone: +49 541 / 969 3321
Fax: +49 541 / 969 3510
gerda.cornelsen@uni-osnabrueck.de

Postdoc Researchers

PhD candidates

Björn Bourdon

Room: 32/141
Phone: +49 541 / 969 2678
bjoern.bourdon@uni-osnabrueck.de

Juliane Eggert

Optical surface-characterization
Room: 32/130
Phone: +49 541 / 969 2655
jtschent@uni-osnabrueck.de

Felix Freytag

Ultrafast mid-infrared spectroscopy
Room: 32/141
Phone: +49 541 / 969 2678
ffreytag@uni-osnabrueck.de

Christian Kijatkin

Nonlinear spectroscopy of harmonic nanoparticles
Room: 32/130
Phone: +49 541 / 969 2655
ckijatkin{at}uni-osnabrueck.de

Stefan Klompmaker

myphotonics
Room: 32/136
Phone: +49 541 / 969 2773
sklompmaker@uni-osnabrueck.de

Andreas Krampf

Room: 32/128
Phone: +49 541 / 969 3321
ankrampf@uni-osnabrueck.de

Felix Lager

myphotonics
Room: 32/136
Phone: +49 541 / 969 2773
flager@uni-osnabrueck.de

Stefan Nolte

Holographic ultrafast spectroscopy
Room: 32/128
Phone: +49 541 / 969 3321
stenolte@uni-osnabrueck.de

Jörg Rischmüller

Room: 32/130
Phone: +49 541 / 969 2655
jrischmu@uni-osnabrueck.de

M.Sc. candidates

B.Sc. candidates

Jannis Bensmann

Room: 32/143
jabensmann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dustin Dzikonski

Room: 32/143
ddzikonski@uni-osnabrueck.de

Thorben Groven

Room: 32/141
tgroven@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dennis Maecker

Room: 32/139
dmaecker@uni-osnabrueck.de

Marius Pille

Room: 32/139
mapille@uni-osnabrueck.de

Research Assistants

Ann-Christin Gickel, B.Sc.

Room: 32/136
Phone: +49 541 / 969 2773
agickel@uni-osnabrueck.de

Alumni

  • Tobias Nörenberg, M.Sc.
  • Phillip Booker, M.Sc.
  • Sven Hochheim, M.Sc.
  • Holger Badorreck, Dr.
  • Jonas Dellwisch, M.Sc.
  • Javid Shirdel, Dr.
  • Anke Düttmann, M.Sc.
  • Sergej Bock, M.Sc.
  • Pia Bäune, M.Sc.
  • Kristin Springfeld, Dr.
  • Sebastian Eicke, Dr.
  • Hauke Brüning, Dr.
  • Kay-Michael Voit, Dr.
  • Andreas Büscher, M.Sc.
  • Sarah Masch, B.Sc.
  • Alexander Niemer, Dr.
  • Volker Dieckmann, Dr.
  • Jennifer Krause, Dr.
  • Johannes Derksen, B.Sc.
  • Burkhard Hilling, Dr.
  • Annika Kruse, M.Sc.
  • Thomas Schemme, M.Sc.
  • Bettina Schoke, Dr.
  • Raphael-Sung Hardt, Dipl.-Phys.
  • Michaela Lemmer, Dr.
  • Steffen Kalfhues, Dipl.-Phys.
  • Kai Brune, Dipl.-Phys.
  • Andreas Selinger, Dr.
  • Stefan Möller, Dr.
  • Christoph Merschjann, Dr.
  • Daniela Conradi, Dipl.-Phys.
  • Änne Andresen, Dipl.-Phys.
  • Dominik Schaniel, Dr.
  • Kathrin Hausfeld, Dr.
  • Uwe Sander, M.Sc.
  • Stephan Hausfeld, Dipl.-Phys.
  • Uwe Völker, Dr.
  • Stefan Torbrügge, Dr.
  • Thomas Weisemöller, Dr.
  • Dirk Berben, Dr.
  • Martin Fally, Prof. Dr.